Board of Directors

Association Information

ACC Guidelines

Covenants & Bylaws

Local Facts

History of Cramer Mountain


Annual Meeting Report

Buying/Selling Info

Residents Only



Board of Directors
The Cramer Mountain Homeowners Association, Inc. is governed by a  Board  of Directors elected by the homeowners at the Association Annual meeting.
The Board's regularly scheduled meeting is the first Tuesday of every month (except July) at 6:30 pm.
The Board of Directors has hired Property Matters Realty, LLC as the Association's Management Company. Property Matters is responsible for the financial reporting and vendor maintenance for the Association. Please contact Trey Helms at thelms@propertymattersrealty.com  with any questions or concerns you may have about the Association.
Association members are welcome to meet with the Board at their monthly meetings. Please contact Trey Helms at 704-861-0833 to have your meeting scheduled on the agenda.
If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please contact a Board member or Trey Helms.
The 2013 Board of Directors are listed below and may be contacted at their respective email addresses which can be found on the Resident's Only contact info page.

Nelson Wills  President

Dave Charzewski  Vice President

Anita Helms  Secretary

Vinay Sawhney  Treasurer

James Martin  Board Member

Don Conrad  Board Member

Loren Packard  Board Member

Richard Atkinson  Board Member



Cramer Mountain Homeowners Association | PO Box 158 | Gastonia, NC 28053
Phone: 704-861-0833 | Fax: 704-861-0783